My Hubby’s Photo

 

Muir Woods picture by Bob

Muir Woods picture by Bob

When my camera died last weekend, Bob handed me his 2-megapixel Kodak to borrow. I did take a few shots with it and when I uploaded them to my computer, found he had some pictures on the memory card already. They were from Muir Woods in Marin County (California), taken in November, 2006. (That’s an indication of how often he uses his camera!) I had to check them out, of course, and I found one that I especially liked, so I’m sharing it here. For those who don’t know him, he’s the guy with the coke-bottle glasses and calls square dances.

Anyway, I wanted to show off this picture because I think it’s especially nice.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

